Blackwell Public School

Educating for Tomorrow

Telephone02 9670 5080

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2023 Blackwell staff



Mrs Kris Hudswell

Relieving Deputy Principal  

Mr Rodney Woolard


Aye Chan Khin (as per timetable)


Mrs Jeanette Sutcliffe


Mrs Anna Hancock (Tues/Wed)


Mrs Peta Del Carmen


Ms Jess O'Brien (Tues/Wed)

Support Units


Ms Anna O'Brien


Mr Jeremy Dimech (Mon - Thurs)

Mrs Renee Morrison (Fri)




Mrs Rachel Bulluss (Assistant Principal, ES1 Supervisor)


Mrs Alison Mumford


Mrs Milica Vlahovic

Stage 1


S1L - Year 1 

Miss Heather Lane (Stage 1 Supervisor) – Mrs Liz Parnell(FRI)

S1B - Year 1

Mr Ashwin Besre

S1C - Year 1

Mr Chris Brown

S1S - Year 2 

Miss Ronaz Saboori

S1M - Year 2 

Mrs Kylie McIntosh

S1K - Year 2 

Mrs Sharalynne Krensel (Stage 1 Supervisor)

Stage 2


S2A - Year 3 

Mrs Paula Anderson (Stage 2 Supervisor)

S2B - Year 3 

Mrs Tess Marsh

S2S - Year 3

Mr Justin Sterjovski

S2H - Year 4 

Mrs Cristy Dabic

S2K - Year 4

Mr Brodie Rushby

S2T - Year 4 

Mrs Dyan Toledano

Stage 3


S3CD - Year 5 

Mrs Kerri Cummins (M to W) & Mrs Lauren Nowacki (Th & F)

S3F - Year 5

Mr Hani Farag

S3K - Year 5 

Mr Kurt Bugden

S3B - Year 6

Kellie Balloch (Stage 3 Supervisor)

S3H - Year 6 

Ms Tracy Harris

S3S - Year 6

Mr Eirwanshah Marwazi-Sinwan



Literacy and Numeracy Support

Ms Stephanie Coard (Mon to Wed)

Literacy and Numeracy Support/EALD

Mrs Bev Reynolds (Mon to Thurs)

Relief from face

Mrs Renee Morrison (Mon to Thurs)

Mrs Liz Parnell (Tues, Wed & Thurs)

Ms Sanna Lazar (Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri)

Sport and RFF

Mr Rob Samuels

Social Skills

Mrs Jenny Naglic (Wed to Fri)

Mrs Jo Wrigley (Thurs)

School Administration Manager

Mrs Ann-Marie Takami

Aboriginal Education Worker

Mr Dennis Gilies

Administration Officer 

Mrs Cheryl Wolstencroft 

Mrs Rachael Ghobrial

Mrs Georgina Dunn

Mrs Susan Baxter (Mon to Wed)

School Learning Support Officer (SLSO)

Ms Meredith Cooper

Mrs Hazel Henderson (Mon to Wed) 

Mrs Jacky Gavin (Support Unit)

Ms Angela Fleming (Support Unit)

Mrs Renee Saia

Mr Michael McFadden

Mr Peter Cartwright

Miss Ava Ghobrial 

Mrs Elaine Natter (Thurs & Fri)

Ms Ashwin Prasad 

Mrs Susan Baxter (Thurs)

Mrs Jade Bell

Ms Jules Lokeni (Tues & Wed)


Mr Simon Bennett


Miss Julie Patrizi



Ms Maria Membreno

Ms Gulsen Alkan